dirty religion

27 May

i wonder if my serotonins reach the same level
in the throws of an orgasm as they do
staring at a white birch with its silver eye and lime afro.

6 Responses to “dirty religion”

  1. kvennarad May 28, 2014 at 5:54 am #

    I’m only qualified to comment on the birch.

    • steve May 28, 2014 at 9:35 am #

      That’s an accomplishment. I’ve never been able to seduce a tree.

      • kvennarad May 28, 2014 at 3:06 pm #

        I’ll let you see my poem ‘Beriozka’ some time.

        • steve May 28, 2014 at 6:52 pm #

          I did a google search for Beriozka and it spit up 1) convenient store 2) little birch tree and 3) item not typically found at a convenient store.

          I’m already intrigued by the spit up birch tree not for sale.

Leave a Reply

